Shura 2016-2017


President

Abdulla Ansari

abdullah5466@gmail.com

Vice President

Lyba Zia

lyba.zia@gmail.com

Administrative Director

Janan Badier

jananbadier@gmail.com

Secretary

Anoosha Beg

anooshab522@gmail.com

Treasurer

Meenhaj Kabir

meenhajkk@gmail.com

Public Relations Director

Usman Haseeb

usmanhaseeb@gmail.com

Sisters’ Advisor

Anum Siddiqui

anums101@gmail.com

Brothers’ Advisor

Kyse Zorub

kzorub@gmail.com

Da’wah Coordinator

Ahmed Mian

ahmedmian14@gmail.com

Service Director

Mariam Sayeed

marsayeed@gmail.com

Prayer Coordinator

AbdulQadir Karim

aqkarim786@gmail.com